Associate Professors

Gollas1

Bernhard Gollas

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32338 E: bernhard.gollas@tugraz.at

reichmann

Klaus Reichmann

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32321 E: k.reichmann@tugraz.at

saf

Robert Saf

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32285; 32286 E: robert.saf@tugraz.at

slugovc1

Christian Slugovc

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32280 E: slugovc@tugraz.at

trimmel

Gregor Trimmel

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32281 E: gregor.trimmel@tugraz.at

frank

Frank Wiesbrock

Priv. Doz. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32283 E: f.wiesbrock@tugraz.at employed at PCCL, hosted by ICTM