Employees

Christina Albering

P: +43 316 873 32341; 32286 E:christina.albering@tugraz.at

Karin Bartl

Ing.

P: +43 316 873 32287; 32286 E: karin.bartl@tugraz.at

Anja Baumer

P: +316 873 32385 E: anja.baumer@tugraz.at

Kathrin Bohnemann

Ing.

P: +316 873 32287 E: kathrin.bohnemann@tugraz.at

Harald Brandstätter

DI

P: +43 316 873 32285; 32307 E: harald.brandstaetter@tugraz.at

Christine Buchmaier

DI

P: +43 316 873 32307 E: c.buchmaier@tugraz.at

Diana Cujez

Ing.

P: +43 316 873 32341 E: diana.cujez@tugraz.at

Sebastian Dunst

DI(FH)

P: +43 316 873 32309 E: dunst@tugraz.at

Andreas Dunst

DI

P: +43 316 873 32326 E: andreas.dunst@tugraz.at

Birgit Ehmann

P: +43 316 873 32385 E: birgit.ehmann@tugraz.at

Mathilde Frießnegg

DI(FH)

P: +43 316 873 32319 E: mathilde.friessnegg@tugraz.at

Bettina Grumm

DI

P: +316 873 32294 E: bettina.grumm@tugraz.at

Sebastian Höfler

P: +316 873 32309 E: sebastian.hoefler@student.tugraz.at

Angela Hampl

P: +316 873 32335 E: angela.hampl@tugraz.at

Josefine Hobisch

Amtsrätin

P: +43 316 873 32282 E: josefine.hobisch@tugraz.at

Robin Hofmann

Bsc

P: +316 873 32309 E: r.hofmann@student.tugraz.at

Manuel Hollauf

MSc

P: +316 873 32317 E: manuel.hollauf@tugraz.at

Katrin Jammernegg

P: +316 873 32297 E: kjammernegg@student.tugraz.at

Manuel Kaschowitz

DI

P: +316 873 32297 E: manuel.kaschowitz@tugraz.at

Rosina Kerschbaumer

P: +316 873 32335 E: kerschbaumer@tugraz.at

Patrick Koch

Bsc

P: +316 873 32314 E: p.koch@student.tugraz.at

Matthias Kogler

Bsc

P: +316 873 32317 E: m.j.kogler@student.tugraz.at

leitgeb

Anita Leitgeb

DI Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32294 E: anita.leitgeb@tugraz.at

Klaus Luef

DI

P: +316 873 32290 E: klaus.luef@tugraz.at

Inge Mühlbacher

Mag. Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32287 E: inge.muehlbacher@tugraz.at

Nika Mahne

DI

P: +43 316 873 32290 E: nika.mahne@tugraz.at

Margareta Maierhofer

P: +316 873 32336 E: m.mayrhofer@tugraz.at

Katrin Niegelhell

DI

P: +316 873 32297 E: katrin.niegelhell@tugraz.at

Claudia Payerl

DI

P: +316 873 32284 E: claudia.payerl@tugraz.at

Franz Pirolt

P: +316 873 32317 E: franz.pirolt@tugraz.at

flo mini

Florian Preishuber-Pflügl

DI, Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32386 E: preishuber-pfluegl@tugraz.at

thomas rath

Thomas Rath

DI, Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32281 E: thomas.rath@tugraz.at

David Reishofer

DI

P: +43 316 873 32297 E: dreishofer@htu.tugraz.at

Aleksej Samojlov

DI

P: +316 873 32294 E: a.samojlov@student.tugraz.at

Lukas Schafzahl

DI

P: +316 873 32314 E: lukas.schafzahl@tugraz.at

Johann Schlegl

P: +43 873 32376 E: schlegl@tugraz.at

Bernhard Stanje

MSc

P: +316 873 32320 E: bernhard.stanje@tugraz.at

Michael Sternad

DI, Dr.

P: +43 316 873 32320 E: michael@sternad.com

Simone Strasser

DI

P: +43 316 873 32297 E: simone.strasser@tugraz.at

Lukas Troi

P: +43 316 873 32309 E: lukas.troi@tugraz.at

Marlena Uitz

DI

P: +43 316 873 32307 E: marlena.uitz@tugraz.at

Christina Wappl

DI

P: +316 873 32294 E: christina.wappl@tugraz.at

Indira Zahirovic

P: +43 316 873 32307 E: zahirovic@tugraz.at